Rissa Libby

Dog Walking/Pet Carer!

Pet Sitter in Raleigh

Hello! My name is Rissa, I am twenty two years old and just recently moved to Brier Creek area in Raleigh NC. I've always had a love for animals of all types. I am interested in finding people in my area who may not have the time to walk or play with their dogs, or just standard upkeep of other pets as well. The neighborhood I reside in is very dog friendly, which I love! I know a lot of people around here spend a large portion of the day at work, so I figured why not spend my time doing something I love and doing something that benefits an animal as well! I love all animals, dogs of all breeds, bully breeds included! And I am willing to talk about what it is you need a hand with! My standard rate is eleven dollars hourly, we can most definitely talk more about what it is you are looking for and how often. I can provide references for previous pet sitting/care and farm work. Please feel free to contact me by email at ...@gmail.com or by phone/text, which would be the fastest way to catch up with me. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 413-304-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $11.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile