Ashley Pruitt

Dog walking, training, and sitting!

Pet Sitter in Florence

Hello! I've owned dogs my entire life and started training them the last ten years or so. I'm interested in sharing my services with the community of Florence, SC. I have a passion for animals and I know it shows! I am offering mostly walking services at the time, hoping to specialize in "nature walks" - where I pick up your pet and we go to either Lynches River or Jeffries Creek parks and we explore! I am mostly offering this as I feel it gives dogs an experience that some don't receive - nature itself! I know mine find just sniffing in the underbrush exciting, so I am hoping to offer this same experience to other pets of Florence! I have experience with mostly dogs for walking services, but for any home checks/feeding/etc., I have experience with almost every type of animal. I grew up on a farm, so farm animals are fine! I've also owned rats, birds, reptiles, and cats, so those are awesome as well! I will also do nail clipping at a customer's home if needed, give baths (your tub and you supply the shampoo), as well as teeth brushing. Just let me know in advance! Check out my website for more information:

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 931-257-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $25.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile