Emily Dunn

Dog Walking/ Sitting Service (Brampton/ Peel)

Pet Sitter in Brampton

Hello! My name is Emmy, and I'm looking to offer help to local dog-owners while gaining more experience with dogs. I have two dogs of my own, and I also have experience raising puppies. Dogs are my number-one passion, and I want to spend more time working with different breeds and temperaments. I can provide services such as: - Dog Walking around your neighborhood (long or short walks) - Dog sitting in your home - Feeding and changing water dishes - Cleanup after your dog - Administering oral medicine to your dog - Playing and exercising with your dog If you live in the area or can provide transportation for your pet I can also provide pet sitting in my home, where I have two friendly, clean, small dogs. I am looking to provide walks for anywhere from $5-$20 depending on your location and needs, and dogsitting/housesitting is similarly negotiable! Please send me a message and we can work out a schedule and price that works for you! Money is not my goal here at all, so if it's an issue just let me know. :) I am mostly looking for experience as well as the company of some new dog-friends, so my rates are very low and negotiable! If you live close to my area, I can definitely walk and look after your dog for very cheap while still providing attentive, responsible care. I also do not mind travelling a little if you need dogsitting done while you are away. Please message me if you are interested!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-787-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile