Amanda Eisenberg

Dog walking/ Pet sitting

Pet Sitter in Bellingham

Hi, my name is Amanda and I am a full-time student at Western Washington University studying Biology. I currently have two dogs and a cat, Kobe, Spencer, and Cali. I also had a bearded dragon named Griffin and a crested gecko named Felix and a salt water fish tank. I have always had a strong love of animals and always wanted to work with them. I have worked with animals for over 8 years which started with my first job working at a horse barn. Since then most of my jobs revolved around working with different types of animals. I worked as a Nature Specialist at a summer camp where I took care of pigs, goats, ducks, bunnies, sheep, an alpaca, and even a baby alligator. I then began working as an assistant/bather at a dog grooming facility and then later left to apprentice at a salon called "Groom Lab" to become a full-service groomer. After my apprenticeship I started working at a free play doggy daycare/ boarding facility where I worked as the groomer, receptionist, and would also work in the play yards with the dogs. Because it was a free play facility part of my job was to evaluate the dogs and their behavior to make sure that they were a good and safe fit for our environment. Rates: 30 min walk for one dog-$15 60 min walk for one dog-$25 Overnights starting at $35 For booking or if you have any questions please call/text 267-825-... *I am currently not offering any grooming services at this time due to not having a car. My primary modes of transportation are my bike and public transport.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 267-825-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider