Alexis Huff

Dog walking/Pet sitting. These are a few of my favorite things!

Pet Sitter in Seattle

Hello, My name is Alexis. (22 yrs of age) Currently employed at The Triple Door Seattle. I am interested in Dog Walking in the Mid Morning/Afternoons Tuesday-Friday and would like it to be one on one, (No pack walking) My dog walks are a flat rate of $25 dollars per walk with the walk being 30-60 minutes depending on my schedule for the day (How many dogs I need to exercise) as well as chemistry between me and doggie, but no less than 30 minutes! If you own multiple dogs I can walk them at the same time with the rate being a flat $40 dollars per walk, with the same time rate being 30-60 minutes/no less than 30. Pictures of me/my pet coming soon. I am looking for a consistent clientele, I would like to walk dogs on a regular schedule for routine and ease, same day/same time each week. I have great experience with Dog Walking, pet sitting, and creating relationships with animals and their owners. Animals are my first love! I am a cat lover and own a kitty now. But I have always had dogs growing up as well as cats/birds/fish/hamsters. I have narrowed my focus to dogs and cats though now being all grown up! My very first job was at a place called Club Pet in Wenatchee, Wa. Where I grew up most of my life. This was a doggie daycare/animal boarding/grooming facility. I monitored the doggie daycare to ensure proper socialization and safety of the dogs. I cleaned the doggie daycare as well as the Kennels for the animals that were staying for extended periods of time. I made sure everyone was fed/watered and given the proper medication if that was needed. I did the same for the kitties staying over, cleaning, playing, and keeping company as we all know kitties are not as social and if they are staying the night they do not get as much outside time so I tried to give them extra love! I also took care of the front desk operations there. After I left that job, I continued to work with animals and owners by pet sitting in their homes when owners went on vacations or over the weekend. I do have a kitty at home so depending on how long you may need me to stay I will have to consider because I do not want to leave my kitty alone for to long! I can always check on him periodically but I am flexible for discussion.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-860-...
Zip Code 98104
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider