Chelsy Sutton

Dog walking and stall cleaning!

Pet Sitter in Rockvale

Hello my name is Chelsy. I have 2 dogs that I love being outside with. I am starting a Dog Walking business to save money for a big move for me and my husband. Former Marine. I am a stay at home mom so I wanted something I could do to help us and do something to help others. I will take ANY BREED (as long as they are not aggressive to other animals or people) And they must know how to walk on a leash and know basic commands. Such as; Sit, stay, down ext..... I have a truck so space is no issue. I would take them on a long hour plus walk up to 4 miles on a lovely trail by stones river. Or I would take them to a dog park to play. I love ALL animals very much and would love to get some doggies out and about so they can play. I as a mom know all to well how caught up we can get in our own lives and our pets suffer on the side lines. If you have smaller or older dogs I can take them on days I don't have any big hyper dogs around that way they can enjoy themselves too. Dogs over 100 lbs is $15 Anything under a 100lbs is only $10 And that's for the whole time. It is not hourly. I will pick dogs up from homes if needed but anything over 15Miles is an extra $10 PLEASE NOTE- if your dogs have any allergies to treats let me know or have any kind of behavioral issue also let me know. We want this to be as smooth and easy as possible. I hope to hear from you soon and hopefully get to meet some new four legged friends! I will also clean horse stalls for $10 a hour. Iv worked with TN walking horses and iv been riding since I was a kid so I know my way around them.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 615-785-...
Services Dog Walking

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider