Serena Kohgadai

Dog walker, jogger, and friend

Pet Sitter in Alameda

Hello, My name is Serena. I'm a 25 year old UC Berkeley student and I absolutely love hanging out with dogs. I've been walking my neighborhood dogs since I was 7. I'm physically very fit, I can walk, jog, and play with dogs big and small. I have a very active Siberian Husky so I can handle big dogs. I live in East Alameda on San Jose Ave therefore I would typically walk your dog on Shoreline and Otis park or any park you prefer in the area. However I am open to walking dogs from any other part of Alameda. If you need me to provide other services to your dog beside walking and playing with it, I am more than happy to oblige. I am very good with dogs and if they're happy that makes me very happy. This is more of a long time passion for me than anything else; I get immense inner peace and clarity from hanging out with dogs so you know your dog will be in great hands. I also don't plan to walk more than 2 or maybe 3 dogs at once because I personally enjoy the one on one time. So if you are interested in someone who will love and actually care for your dog or if you have any questions just email call or text me. Thanks for reading My rate: $15 per visit (number of visits depends on you and your dogs needs) I have a very open schedule now and through the holidays.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 510-372-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Grooming
Training
Hourly Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile