Joseph McClelland

Dog sitter/Dog walker/help with chores

Pet Sitter in Plainwell

Hello Everyone, My name is Joe. I am looking to help take care of your dog/dogs throughout the day by walking them, feeding them, providing fresh water for them, playing games with them, cleaning up after them, and giving them lot's of love and attention. I am seeking full time employment(1st Shift)(8am-6pm would be my availability)(monday through friday) and also I would be willing to help you out with your chores,(doing dishes, doing laundry, cleaning up your bathroom, cutting grass, taking out the trash and whatever chores you woud need help with. I have 14 years of experience in taking care of dogs. I own two dogs, a yellow lab puppy and a senior golden retriever/lab mix. My dogs are my life. I spend the majority of my time with them. I am willing to negotiate my rate of pay per hour. I am looking into the neighborhood of $15 to $20 per hour. I am willing to travel up to 30 miles for the job. I believe in these work ethic principles: Being honest with intregity, showing up on time to do the job right, being responsible, being accountable, and always having a positive attitude with a smile no matter the circumstance. Either way please contact me if you need some help and are interested in what I have to offer. Thank you for your time.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 269-532-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $20.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile