Danielle Esquivel

Dog Sitter/Dog Walker

Pet Sitter in Canyon Lake

Hi there! My name is Danielle. I am 19 years old and I am a student at MSJC in the nursing program. I am very good with animals and I have experience as a dog sitter. I have a reliable car(2013 Honda Civic) and a current CA drivers license and proof of insurance. I can come to you, take your animal(s) to the park or just for a walk. I am available to stay over night as well if that is what you need. I CANNOT board your animal since I already have two of my own at home. Prices are negotiable/reasonable depending on your location and the hours that you need. I live in Canyon Lake area and can offer pet sitting/ Dog Walking for surrounding areas such as Menifee, Lake Elsinore, Hemet, Murrieta, and Temecula. I am available to dog sit or dog walk anytime on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. And on Mondays and Wednesday's I can dog sit anytime after 2:30pm due to school. I go to school from 10am-2:30pm on Mondays and Wednesday's. I can also provide references and resume if needed. We can also arrange interviews if preferred. Please feel free to contact me via email or phone whenever is convenient for you. Thank you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 951-775-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile