Dara Lee

Dog sitter / dog walker

Want To Connect With Dara?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in North Bergen

Hi everybody, my name is Dara and I live in a spacious apartment in North Bergen/NJ. I am a profession photographer and I own a Home Studio, meaning I work at home and I'm around 24/7 taking care of my business and watching my dogs. I have 2 f dogs: Lila and Buddy. Both rescued. Lila is with me since 2005 (she is 11 - mix of dachshund). She is from Brazil (like me) and we moved together to US 4 years ago. Buddy is a Manchester Terrier/Miniature Pincher (he looks like a mini doberman) and he was adopted in NY. He is only 4 years old. Buddy is the most friendly dog ever.... Lila is totally fine with other dogs but she prefers to stay far from them. You know... she is an old land sometimes cranky lady. She will not attack other dogs thou. I am married and my wife works with movies/equipment rentals full time. Our apartment is very clean and we make sure to keep everything organized... well, not everything. There is dogs toys everywhere. There is a great spot for the dogs to enjoy the sun and they absolutely love it. I'm sure your dog will also enjoy the sun bath with his/her new friends. :) I am signing into this page to be a dog sitter because I work from home and I am absolutely crazy for dogs. I was a dog sitter/walker before and I have knowledge about dogs and their behavior. I will play with your dogs all day and I'll make sure to keep them happy and comfortable. If you are looking for someone to take care of your dog, I will more than happy to help you with that. :) Can't wait to meet you all.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-963-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07047
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider