Josephine Scott

Dog sitter south Oshawa

Pet Sitter in Oshawa

Mature energetic mom offering dog sitting services in my own home. Offering care for up to 2 dogs Maximum per day in order to ensure safe and proper care for your pup. Small to medium sized dogs preferred. My daughters are in school full time and are very affectionate and loving with animals. I do have a mini pinscher/chihuahua who is very affectionate and friendly. I can offer overnight or long term stays if needed or walking services for your dog if you live close by. I use only food grade natural cleaning products and your pup will be free to roam the house during their stay. I have a small 6 ft tall fully fenced yard for washroom breaks and daily walks will also be provided. Texting and email updates can be arranged for your comfort and peace of mind. Aggressive dogs will unfortunately be refused for safety reasons. Rates: -per day $20 -overnight $25 - long term flat rate consecutive stay weekend $50(fri-sun) or per week $130(mon-sun) -walking services $15 per walk. Walks are 30 minutes and up to an hour based on the preference for your dogs needs. Questions or info? Feel free to message me and I will reply to you ASAP.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-441-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider