Jessica Gotowala

Dog sitter for doxiepoos

Pet Owner in Carlisle Barrack

husband and I are going to Baltimore for the day and are searching for a dog sitter to be at our home by 5 am Saturday. Not sure what time we will be back. No later than 9pm. But if we run out of things to do we will be back sooner. Female preferred since our male dog does better with females. We have 2 dogs and a cat. Our dogs are mini doxiepoos. You would need to let them out a few times while we are gone, but other than that they are self sufficent. their food bowl and water bowl stays filled, and they know where there toys are and will play with eachother. or they will sleep. So basically you will just be able to relax, use the computer, and watch TV. This would be PERFECT for a teen looking for a little extra money. I'm only offering $20 for the day. Since you won't have to do anything except let them out maybe 2 times. They let you know if they have to go outside. they only go with us 3 times a day. There will be food here if you want to eat here. Frozen pizza, snacks, stuff for sandwhiches, and breakfast food. You are even welcome to come here and go back to sleep in the guest room. The dogs would sleep with you under the covers. We also have a playstation you are welcome to play. If you are interested please email me. We would love for you to come over tomorrow to meet them. We live on the army base so if you're a teen your parents won't have to worry about security. But the front gate will require to search your vehicle upon entering unless you have a Military ID.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 757-754-... Confirmed
Services Pet Sitting

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job