Ben L

Dog sitter for ALL absolutely wild, unruly, and out of control Dog's

Want To Connect With Ben? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hi, my name is Ben, I'm a regular(ish) 23 year old Man. I ABSOLUTELY love to help, any way I can, and I love Dog's, more than just about anything in this Universe. I have a deep understanding, and an intamate love of technology, and as such, am quite proficient with it. Now, I said I'm a "regular(ish)" 22 year old, that part I'm referring to, when I say "ish", is kind of personal, and quite frankly, is more than I'd care to type out, even if I were to, but moreover, it's just pretty personal, so if you want to know just call me, and I'll tell you. I'm not exactly a "whole hearted" christian believer, but I base my whole life on good morals, and ethics. I want to believe (and I do believe "it", just not necessarily "in it"), but I'm really a very contextual sort of person, I have to experience "it", in order to believe in it. I've never smoked a day in my life, nor have I ever (for recreational purposes) done . I take six pills in the morning, two in the evening, along with a shot, also in the evening, but all that's strictly medical. Enough about me, it's time to list what I have to offer. I ABSOLUTELY love loving on, playing with, and just generally caring for (small(ish) (around 40-50 lbs.), to extremely heavy (220 pounds)) Dog's. All of them being more playful than not, and boisterously "over the top" feisty (have a strong tendency to (almost constantly) jump and/or lunge, lick, mouth, chew, nibble, and even (whatever you want to call it) /snap, or lightly play bite during intense "excite"ment periods) and very hard, to seemingly impossible to control. So, if you ever have ANY trouble finding a sitter for your "problem" Dog, or multiple Dog's ((which is NOT a problem for me AT ALL) In fact, I quite enjoy loving on, playing with, and caring for Dog's like those I mentioned above, and that's not even half of the kinds of Dog's I like, so just call me, and ask.) I'd be more than happy to do it for you, for very little ($25 MAX). I'd have a fabulously fantastic time, watching a maximum of 7 Dog's (like those I mentioned above) outside, on a nice day (50 degrees and up) for anywhere from 1 up to 8 Hours at a time. If I were, however, allowed to be indoors, I'd be "in doggie heaven" watching up to (imaginatively, although, I don't forsee this ever happening) 20 (or more) Dog's, like those I previously mentioned, 24/7/(mostly)365 days a year. I'm even seriously thinking that it would be more than ideal watching Dog's that are so excessively playful, and boisterously, feistily, uncontrollable, that they are considered anywhere from borderline, to mildly, to incredibly massively aggressive. NO Dog, or (even many, for that matter) Dog's, is/are too much for me to handle. Presently, my cellphone isn't working (water damaged, apparently). For the time being, I've got a Google Voice 719-357-... or 719-297-...) number, and that seems to be working well enough for now, but as soon as my new phone comes in, I'll be switching back to that number. So I'm still leaving my main number up there, but don't get comfortable using this new number, to call me, as it will not be permanent.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-232-...
Zip Code 80910
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile