Jon Cross

Dog Sitter / Daily Visitor Wanted

Pet Owner in Corrales

My wife, our German Shepherd dog and I live in Corrales. We're looking for someone who can come by our house to check on our dog, 3-4 days next week while my wife works and I'll be out of town for the week as well. My wife is a nurse at UNMH, she works 12 hr shifts Mon-Wed (7am - 8pm) and then 4 hours on Thurs morning (8am - 12noon). Our dog Layla is a 7 year old white German Shepherd female. She is a big love baby (50lbs), has never bitten or snapped at anyone. She is a big, overgrown, frisbee catching, playful love girl. We'd like to find someone who can swing by our place 2-3 times per day just to check in on Layla, give her some play time in the front yard, check her food & water and just make sure she's ok. She's very sensitive to voice commands and cowers pretty easy. Layla is also terrified of tstorms. We totally don't like leaving her alone, much less for hours at a time. If you might be available, we really need to find someone before Sat if possible. I am leaving town on Sat afternoon. The exact days we need periodic coverage for Layla are, from Mon 8/15 through Wed 8/17, and then possibly one visit in the mid morning on Thurs 8/18. If you are available, please call as soon as possible. Here's my cell: 703-899-... Thank you, Jon

Pet Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 703-899-... Confirmed
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile