Liz Hadley

Dog/House Sitting

Pet Sitter in Portland

My name is Liz Hadley, 34 years old, & I dog/house sit for $25/day. I have about 4 years of experience from my last place of residence. I assisted with fostering dogs, 1 hospice care, & many dog boarders. I fell in love with every one of them! I do have references. I only dog sit at the residence of the dog. While I dog/house sit I: a) Take your furbaby on 3-4 good walks daily, along with visiting neighborhood parks & other Portland parks b) Follow meal & meal time guidelines, if your furbaby is on the heavy side & u are concerned with their weight I do portion control c) Lots of snuggle/play time. Your furbaby will seldom be left home alone as I set my schedule around the care of your furbaby d) Your mail will be set aside e) Daily up keep of your residence. Your residence will be as clean, if not cleaner, than when u left I do long and/or short term dog/house sitting. Right now my schedule is very open as I am unemployed but applying to get into TradeAct so I can go back to school. I want to get a business management degree to work at an animal shelter one day! Feel free to contact me anytime, looking forward to hearing from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-875-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $25.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile