Savoy Hand

Do you need a dog trainer or pet sitter this summer while you are on vacation?

Pet Sitter in Palmer

Greetings! I am new to the area and would like to offer local pet sitting, and dog training! I am a college student working towards becoming a certified dog trainer through Penn Foster. I also have some experience with Animal Anatomy . I have 7 years of experience watching homes of others while they are away. I have cared for dogs, cats, birds, lizards, rabbits, horses and chickens. My expertise is in dogs but I love caring for everything with a heartbeat! Over the years I have given medication to almost every type of animal and I am willing to care for elderly animals as well. I offer my services as a pet sitter in your home, including but not limited to: watering plants, bringing in the mail, and cleaning any messes. As well as beyond basic care for your pets. My basic pet sitting services rate at $25 a night for up to 35 mile radius from Pocahontas. And for up to 5 pets (doesnt matter what they are). There is an additional $10 fee for every 10 miles after that, and an extra $5 fee for every extra pet. I am willing to do multiple night discounts, or if you are training with me. Or if you have a whole heard of cows or something of the sorts I wont charge you $5 for every cow =) I also offer training help for Basic Obedience for any age or breed of dog. I was a lead trainer for PetSmart when I lived in California and I worked with feral and aggressive dogs before that. I love training and it is my passion in life. Because I am not certified quite yet, I will not be working with aggressive dogs until I have that certification. I will come to your home or local park, whichever you prefer. I charge $40 an hour and it is pay as you go. Sessions normally last 1 hour at a time, and how often is up to how much you can work with your dog, and how quickly your dog will pick things up. We can go over anything from potty training and crate training your new puppy, to loose leash walking with an adult. I have a clean driving record, reliable transportation, and I do not smoke. If you are a training facility, trainer, or pet care provider and you are looking for additional help, you are welcome to contact me.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-490-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $12.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile