Dezrai Stack

Dez's Safe Doggy Haven

Pet Sitter in Peoria

Hi there need to go out of town or to work and have someone watch your fur babies?!?! Look no further!! My name is Dez and I am 27 years old. I am a mom of 3 amazing boys, one being my fur baby, Ziko. He is a 3 pound Chihuahua who is 6 months old, caught up on his shots, flea free, and loves having fur friends over of all sizes!! I have 10 years of experience with animals care. I grew up with many many different animal from dogs to snakes to birds. I have been a primary caretaker of dogs for 15 years. I have also had my doggy daycare in my home for the last couple years. I do not accept Pitt bulls or pitt mixes, due to personal experience with them. I offer daycare (during the day), boarding for over night care and extended dog vacays in my home, and I also do bathing services for an extra fee upon your request. If you would like your fur babies checked on in your own home with short daily visits or walks I would be happy to do that as well!! Animals are not just animals. They are family and when they enter my home or I enter yours they get treated as family!! I live in a 3 bedroom home with a very spacious backyard that is 100% secure for potty and playing purposes. Dogs are allowed free roam of the house and never get locked up (unless you prefer for eating/ sleeping). The only restraints are closed doors in my home. I do ask that your fur baby get song with other dogs of all sizes and children, I have a 6 year old and a 2 month old. I am always available even last minute! So not hesitate to contact me to set up a meet and greet and services!! Look forward to helping you!!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 602-703-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile