Alison Percival

Dear prospective client,

Want To Connect With Alison? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Kamloops

Dear prospective client, My name is Alison, I am a 28 yr. old, single female with a huge passion for animals. I know that sounds clich to some but for me it\'s true. I grew up on a small island, and had numerous animals growing up. I am a compassionate and empathetic person, as well as having a nurturing personality. I absolutely adore dogs and horses, cats are pretty cool too. I was a veterinary technician for 5 years at a small animal (cats/dogs) clinic. Duties included: Housekeeping (laundry, sterilizing surgical instruments, sweeping/moping, cleaning the bathroom/exam rooms/Kennels, etc), Technical (monitoring anaesthesia, dental cleaning, giving vaccinations/medications, wound management (cleaning, changing dressings), dispensing medications, client education on nutrition/medications etc, radiology, etc), Feeding in-clinic patients/boarders, watering front planters. Growing up I also had an assortment of animals such as; Horses, Guinea Pigs, Chickens, a Hamster, a Pig (Vietnamese Potbelly Pig), and the usual cat and dog. I rode horses from when I was 5-16 years old and am very comfortable in caring for them. I fed, groomed, mucked out stalls and paddocks, cleaned tack, bathed the horses, cleaned water buckets/troughs, etc.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider