Floriane T

Dear Family,

Pet Sitter

Dear Family, My name is Floriane, I am turning 20 and I am a French student majoring in English. I am currently located in Kamloops, BC and could work either in/near Kamloops, Vancouver or Toronto. I am available to start as soon as possible and stay until the end of August. I would be willing to care for your pets or farm animals. I love animals and I have experience (non-paid and light pocket money) taking care of them. I can provide references for most type of works (not everything though because, for example, the old man who used to teach me how to ride in exchange for some horse caring and stall cleaning passed away and I don\'t know his family). I have a driving license. I do not have a working permit but I do not expect a wage, only boarding and eventually food but that is not required. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions, Kindest Regards, Floriane - Dogs : walking, feeding and cleaning during owners' vacantion (in their own home). - Cats Rabbits : daily visits during owner's vacations, feeding, cleaning, cleaning rabbit's cage, changing cat's litter - Cows : milking - Pigs/Goats/other farm mammals : feeding - Hens : feeding collecting hens - Horses : cleaning stalls, brushing, feeding (riding experience and good level as weel)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile