Dorothy L

Dear Family, My name is Dorothy

Pet Sitter

Dear Family, My name is Dorothy. I am twenty five years old and live in Quezon City, Philippines. I come from a family of 7. I graduated with a degree in Bachelor in Science and Nursing last 2011 and passed the nursing licensure examination the same year as well. We are a closely knit family as we look to and depend on each other for both physical and emotional support. I always try to be happy and friendly and helpful to other people whenever l can. I have good communication skills as I have lived and grew in Saipan for almost 5 years when I was a child. My hobbies include reading books or articles in the internet that I find interesting. I also enjoy hanging out with friends on my free time to chat and talk about our lives and aspirations. Travelling is one of my passions, I love the idea of going to new places and experiencing their cultures and traditions, exploring their unique and new places, tasting their food and socializing with people. I have not yet been to many places but it would be such a delightful experience to do so. Currently I am an Au Pair here in Netherlands to a family with 3 children, ages 6, 9, and 11 working less than 30 hours per week. My daily routine consist of preparing breakfast and snacks/lunch for school for the kids, light household chores (vacuum, mopping, emptying the dishwasher, tidying up, folding of laundry). I also iron the youngest kids clothes every Thursday and change bed linens on Mondays. My host family also have 2 dogs which I walk every morning and afternoon. I also volunteered as a public health nurse in the Municipal Health Center of San Marcelino, Zambales. I have a lot to offer basing on my past and current experiences with caring for children and with dealing with different kind of people. I am hardworking, adaptable, has the ability to multitask, first aid and CPR certified, and can learn easily. Thank you for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you soon. Truly yours, Dorothy - See more at: I am currently an Au Pair caring for 3 children. The family I am staying with also has 2 big dogs (Labradoodle) 2 years old and 7 months old. My daily task is to walk them in the morning and afternoons during the weekdays for at least 30 mins. I also feed them every once in a while when my host can't do it. I also dogsit for them if my host family is away for a vacation. Back in the Philippines I have a pet dog also. I bathe, feed, walk and groom them.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile