Jessica McClure

Daytime Dog Walker/Sitter (Cat sitting available also)

Pet Sitter in Hendersonville

Do you work long hours and wish you had more time to walk your pet or simply play with your pet? Well, that's where I come in. My name is Jessica and I am 21 years old. I have 2 large dogs of my own who I enjoy taking for walks and car rides to some of our favorite trails. I am available Mondays thru Fridays (almost every week) from 8am to 7pm. I am unavailable for some Mondays and Fridays due to military training. I can walk dogs of any size, shape and energy level. Have more than one dog? No problem, Ill walk the whole group for you. Would you prefer your pet not be walked around your neighborhood and just want someone to stop in to visit/play with him/her? Well I can do that too. I have a clean driving record, reliable transportation and can provide a background check (if needed). Please feel free to email or text me anytime. I will not work with pets who are aggressive towards people, children, or other dogs. Your pet will not be walked with other persons pets not only to ensure their safety but mine as well. My prices vary from walking to sitting and amount of time for either. Please feel free to text or email me with any questions. Thank you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 260-849-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile