Sarah Holtermann

Daily Dog Walker

Pet Owner in Midland

I am looking for someone to walk my young dog once a day, M-F. This would only take place from Feb to April 15th and then later from late Aug to October 15th. During this time I am working a lot of overtime and cannot leave my young dog in her crate for 15 hours a day. So I need someone to come in once a day, usually aroung noon or so and let my dog out of my apartment and take on a short walk outside to go to the bathroom and get a little exercise and give her some water and then put her back in her crate. I am looking for someone that is very very reliable and trustworthy as I will be instrusting you with my dog and with my house key. If there is a day that you cannot make it to walk her you must let me know the night before or by 5 AM that morning so I can adjust my schedule. I am a little flexible in what I am willing to pay and it is a tad bit negotiable depending on what you would exactly do. But I am pretty much set on a payment of $5-$10 per visit. $25-$50 per week. My dog is a young female Cocker Spaniel, very sweet but still a young dog/puppy so she is very playful. If you are interested in helping me out and walking this sweet little girl once a day, 5 times a week for the months listed, either resond by email using the email in Craigslist or text me at 713-876-.... DO NOT CALL ME, I am working during the day and cannot take calls. If interested, then respond soon so we can set up a meet and greet. Thanks!

Pet Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number 713-876-...
Services Dog Walking


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile