Crystal Schumacher

Crystals Critter and House Care

Pet Sitter in Meridian

Hello :) My name is Crystal, I am 27 years old, single, work full time at St Lukes Breast Cancer Detection Center, and love animals! I have been house sitting for friends, co-workers, and family for 10 years. I currently own horses, cows, dogs, cats, and chinchillas at my parents farm in Meridian. There are not many animals I have not been around, or cared for, and I have an extensive knowledge with horses and dogs. I teach horse lessons, and train horses, so I'm deffinately comfortable working with difficult pets, or stallions, or bully breed type dogs. I know how hard it can be to find someone who is educated enough to care for your horse while you are away. I am always available on short notice. I offer my services for any amount of time you might be gone, and would be happy to either stay at your house while you are gone, or simply stop by to check on things in the morning and evening if your pets or home is less needy. I charge $15 per day to stop by morning and evening, or 20$ per day, if you prefer me to stay at your home while you are gone. I will feed and water, take your dogs for walks, water houseplants, put out trash, collect the mail, and any other small chores needing done around the home. I am very responsible, respectful, and try to make your vacation as affordable, and stress free for you and your pets as possible! I have NO criminal records, you are welcome to check! I have many references if you would like to contact them at any time. Please give me a call with any questions, or if you'd just like to meet me and see what your pets think. Thanks for looking! Crystal

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-949-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile