Hanna Graves

College students looking to provide care when you aren't able to.

Pet Sitter in South Miami

We are two college students with pets of our own, we've had plenty of dog sitting experience with all sizes. Since we both have separate schedules, it makes us extremely flexible. No matter when you are in need of assistance you can always depend on us. Hanna is 20 years old, currently she is striving to become a computer technician. Hanna has 3 dogs, 2 back at home and one down here in Miami; all of which are chihuahuas. In the past, she began pet sitting cats when her neighbors were out of town. She has dog sat overnight (for 3 days) for a medium sized yellow lab and followed the labs medicine schedule as directed, as well as cared for her own. Hanna also is familiar with feeding fish, types such as beta and koi ponds. Emily is 21 years old, she is currently attending the University of Miami and majoring in film. She has a small, house trained, black chihuahua that is just 6 months old. She has taught him to sit, give paw, lay down, roll over, stay, and break dance; he will do anything for a treat. Aside from her own, she has dog sat for a very large tan lab which is in need of walks and a strict diet everyday. Emily grew up with a Dachshund, that is very well behaved. As you can see we both have the experience needed to care for any type of dog/puppy. We are looking to dog sit whether all day or overnight, feed your dog if you just didn't have time that morning/night, walk your dog so you can enjoy your lunch break or enjoy a night out.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-946-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33143
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider