Baylee Smith

College Student Available for All Pet Sitting Needs!

Pet Sitter in Findlay

Hello! My name is Baylee and I am available to provide any of your animal care needs. I am currently a college student, looking to graduate in about a year. My experience is as follows: I was a pet care associate for quite some time at PetSmart, where I cared for many different pets, such as birds, fish, Guinea Pigs, rats, mice, hamsters, snakes, bearded dragons, geckos, turtles, many more reptiles and amphibians, and cats. I was also responsible for caring for the sick pets/doctoring them, and providing health care advice for customers. I was also raised on a farm, where I cared for high performance show horses, jackpot show sheep, trial and farm dogs, and our neighbor's feeder calves and show hogs. My hours are pretty flexible outside of class (early in the day), and I'm asking between $10-$20 an hour for my services. I'm not afraid of a little house sitting, such as laundry, cleaning up, watering plants, etc. I have my own car, so if the pet needs to go somewhere, that is fine too. Texts are best, but feel free to call me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 419-571-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Training
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $20.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile