Morgan McCorkle

College Student and Lifelong Animal Lover Seeking Part-Time Pet Sitting Work

Pet Sitter in Clinton

Hello! My name is Morgan. I'm a 22 year old college student and retail worker who, in all honesty, is seeking to make a little extra money by channelling my love of dogs and cats (and pretty much all animals) into a part time job. I come from a family of animal lovers and I've been a dog owner my entire life, having grown up with Golden Retrievers (four altogether) as well as several cats. I currently have a Jack Russell Terrier named Billy and an English Setter named Rosie who love to chase squirrels and steal each other's rawhide bones. I have extensive personal experience in caring for both cats and dogs, from cleaning up after pet messes to basic grooming to throwing a tennis ball repeatedly for two hours straight. When it comes to my dogs, I've dealt with everything and I'm confident that aside from keeping your pet entertained and happy, I can take on almost anything a pet might throw at me. Though I'm not a professional pet care provider, I can offer a natural, instinctual touch to pet care that comes from a personal, deep love of animals and firsthand experience with the beautiful bond that develops between a person and their pet. I look forward to meeting you and your dog or cat!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-631-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 22
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $7.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile