Clarissa S

Clarissa Sarritzu

Want To Connect With Clarissa? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter

Clarissa Sarritzu 33 Ugo Foscolo, Quartu santElena CA, ITALY Wednesday October 24th, 2012 RE: applications for the post of live-in caregiver I am writing because I am interested in the announcement from website Just Landed in place, which require live-in caregiver for a child and a senior person. as he can see from my resume, I graduated this year and I want to achieve my goals to live in Canada and get a degree and find the job of my dreams. I'm a solar girl, I have patience and I am determined to get what I want, also I'm Italian so I speak fluent Italian and I can also explain, other important thing I do not smoke. I chose Canada as a country to live in, because it offers so many choices for young people like me who are trying to be fulfilled in life and would like to learn more about the traditions and culture of Canada. Another of my goals is to get a good understanding of the English language and that is why I attend an English school. during the summer holidays, I had a little experience as an assistant for the elderly and to take care of themselves and their home, go shopping and errands, and provide them with a good Italian cuisine. but I also did the nanny to three children and these experiences have helped me to choose this profession in the early stages in Canada. I would live in a family and not become an assistant simple, but a person to trust and a great help to the family. I also like to dedicate to volunteering, dedicating myself to people less fortunate than me and take care of the animals that I love so much. I'm not qualified, but I'm a girl that I was accustomed to take care of a child because I grew up with my sister who is seven years younger than me so I made babysitting, so I think I'm the right person for this job. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Clarissa Sarritzu EXPERIENCE LIVE-IN CAREGIVER TO ELDERLY June 2011 - September 2011 Pina Nonnis, Quartu SantElena, Cagliari Italy preparing meals and assisting with activities of daily living Perform grocery shopping, runs other household tasks and drove client to appointments Help disabled elders with day by day exercises, and with moving from the bed to a wheelchair, from a wheelchair to the shower, and with other movement help Keep the clients ordered and provide medication at the suitable times Provide a foundation of social support for the adults, including playing cards, reading out loud, watching television jointly and conversing LIVE-IN CAREGIVER TO CHILDREN June 2012 September 2012 Claudia Mou, Quartu SantElena, Cagliari Italy Supervise and care for children; Bathe, dress and feed infants and children; Prepare infants and children for rest periods; Help children with homework; Organize, activities such as games and outings for children; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Shop for food and household supplies; Wash, iron clothing and household linens; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents; Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents; Take children to and from school and to appointments. ASSISTANT COOK October 2011 October 2012 Gastromastri (grill, pizzeria, gastronomy) , Quartu SantElena, Cagliari Italy preparation based dishes, cleaning the room and dishwasher, cashier, customer service.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 75637
Years of Experience 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile