Christin S

Cherry Hil, NJ

Want To Be Hired By Christin? Apply Now


Pet Owner in Cherry Hill Mall

I am looking for occasional daycare and/or regular Dog Walking and/or occasional boarding for a 25 pound wire haired terrier mix. He has inflammatory bowel disease that is currently well-controlled with food therapy. He needs to eat home-cooked meals (that I will provide) four to five times a day. For daycare, I am looking for someone close by (within 15 minutes of Cherry Hill Mall). I am specifically looking for someone who will be home most or all of the day, especially if there are other animals in your home. I would probably ask that he be fed at least once (maybe twice) during daycare. My pup has allergies to virtually every food that exists so please only reply is you are absolutely certain you'll be able to provide an environment where he doesn't get food that isn't his. For a walker, I'm looking for someone to drop in and walk him for at least 15 mins and feed him while you're there. For overnights (which would only be very occasionally) I am looking for someone willing to feed him no more than nine hours from his bedtime meal to his early morning meal. When he's with me, I generally feed him 6:30 am, 10:30 am, 2:30 pm, 6:30 pm, and 10 pm. These are not exact time requirements and on work days I generally bunch two morning meals - we can definitely negotiate that if needed but you must be willing to work with us please, other wise he could get sick. If you think you can help us in any way, please feel free to reach out. I know it sounds like a lot but he's very sweet and I'd love to work with anyone who is willing to work with us. Please reach out!

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 609-713-...
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile