Patrick Weber

Cat Soul with Big Heart for All Critters

Want To Connect With Patrick?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Minneapolis

I am an animal lover who has had cats in their entire life from indoors to outdoors to strays. I have recently adopted a 13-year old Siamese female cat, Mouse. She is all I can talk about sometimes... I feed her natural food, and try to buy U.S.A. brands when I can. Edit: Now 15yrs old. I help take care of my roommate's pug, so I am gaining more puppy/dog experience. I also have a regular dog sitting gig where I have to hand feed the dog, and do medicine care do its specific health needs. I have experiences with dog, and cat sitting, along with house watching. I am willing to travel from south Minneapolis, as long as I can bike or bus there. I do not have a driver's license, but I do use Lyft, so I can use that as an option for an emergency. I have a couple of regular sitter gigs so if you need references, let me know. I am a clean and organized person, and I am willing to help keep your house clean when you are away. A little about myself: I am from Chicago suburbs, went to school in Wisconsin, and ended up in Minnesota for my Lutheran Volunteer Corps year of service program. Now I am doing the coffee shop gig and volunteering at non-profits to get my name out. I love to read, go on adventures with friends, drink bloody marys, and I enjoy cleaning/organizing. I am queer, so if that is important to you, sweet. I try to be sustainable and support local. I am a roller derby boy, and I also identified as a complicated Lutheran. Let me know if you need any other information about myself!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 612-532-... Confirmed
Zip Code 55405
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.50
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider