Sandra Rae

Cat lover

Want To Be Hired By Sandra? Apply Now


3

Pet Owner in Edmonton

Hi, i am looking for someone who will come in and stay and look after my two cats for a weekend in July 2017 ( 21 to 23) to be exact. As i mentioned i have two cats, one is a short haired domestic 10 year old and his name is Sayre, he loves to be petted but not picked up. He is really unique he has a stuffed moose who he plays with all the time. He throws the moose down the stairs and then chases after it and talks to it all the time, very comical to watch. My other cat Taz is brand new (well i have had him since April) and he is just a kitten, he is 8 months old and a purebred Maine . He loves his cuddle time but he is also very playful, loves to talk as well. I love my animals to death, they are very spoiled. They are fed on the kitchen table. This is the first time i have ever done this kind of thing, my mother in law usually comes and looks after them when we go away, but unfortunately she is getting to old and can't come over and do it anymore. i am married and we live in a bungalow home in Edmonton. We both work and usually the cats are left at home alone during the day while i work. i work from 630am to 230pm. i am looking for someone who will look after and love my cats like i do. I also want them to clean the cat litter out twice a day like i do and wash the cat food dishes. if the person who comes in, i expect them to be clean themselves. My house will be spotless when i leave and that's the way i expect it to be when i come home. if you have any other questions you need to ask please do not hesitate to ask, you can either call or email me.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-222-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job