Olivia Carlson

Animal Lover Looking to Provide Excellent Care :)

Want To Connect With Olivia?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Morgantown

Hi everyone! I'm 21 years old, a HUGE animal lover, and I would love to provide some tender loving care to your pets. I love animals of all types: cats, dogs, rodents, reptiles, you name it. However, most of my experience revolves around cats and dogs, since I've had those specific pets my whole life. I can walk dogs of all types, implement feeding routines as well as administer oral medications. I have two affectionate cats of my own who both require pills on a daily basis, as well as a sweet dog who loves to go on hikes, play fetch, and cuddle. I've been around animals my whole life, since my mom is a veterinary technician and I would frequently visit her at the animal hospital as a kid. I even have a little experience in feeding goats, chickens, and cows. Overall, I want to create a bond with your pet as well relieve some of your stress as a pet owner :) Side note: I cannot board pets unfortunately, because my apartment complex is not pet-friendly :(. I can, however, make frequent visits to the pet owner's home!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 240-446-... Confirmed
Zip Code 26505
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider