Jennifer T

Caring Pet Friend Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Napa

I am the single mother of a 14 year old honor roll student, two rescue felines and two goldfish. Professionally, I'm a grant writer and program developer for a local non-profit the works to create opportunities for some of Napa Valley's most vulnerable populations, and in my spare time, I work on creating a beautiful and tranquil home for my son and our animal family. As of last year, I hold 3 degrees in multi-disciplinary studies from Sonoma State University and Napa Valley College. My son and I enjoy spending our vacations in natural spaces, and one of the things that makes this possible for us is our relationship with a wonderful pet sitter who is committed to providing nurturing and attention-to-detail care to our pet family while we are away. I believe that the animals of a family deserve the routines they have grown accustomed to, and that having to spend time in their homes without their people family does not mean that they have to go without. I appreciate the value of having someone in the house when I am away that will keep things clean and comfortable for my pets, and I am looking for an opportunity to pay that ideal forward for a family who is looking for the same peace of mind. While I do not own dogs, I have lived with dogs, and I am comfortable walking them, sleeping with them, cleaning up after them, playing with them and hugging them if that's what makes them happy. As a mother and a cat owner, I am not afraid of messes, I know how to administer medicines, and I appreciate the value of on time meals and reading moods. I am available for local overnights.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 707-307-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 40
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jennifer T

Petsitter listing 100x100
Joellen W

I have known Jennifer and her son for over 6 years, and she is always the first person I call when my family needs someone to watch our 3 cats and 9 year old English Bulldog. Her son is great with the animals too, and we always come home to happy pets and house that is sometimes cleaner than it was before we left. Jennifer is reliable and mature and she loves animals and really knows how to take care of them.

Share This Profile