Nikki G

Caring for your babies!

Want To Connect With Nikki?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Wake Forest

My name is Nikki. I am married and have two other dogs, Prissy and Nala, ages 4 and 6 and very spoiled. I am also a foster parent for dogs. What can I say? I love dogs! I live in a single family home and have a decent sized yard, but it is not fenced. There are a few close by parks and trails where I like to take my dogs on long or short walks. I do not services for dogs over 35 pounds. I do not provide services for puppies under 4 weeks old. All female dogs in heat, or not house trained, must wear doggie diapers. *I am conveniently located to Complete Pet Care animal hospital (was Care First animal hospital) in case of emergency-1.3 miles away* Other services and products offered: Doggie Baths: $5.00 for small dogs/ $10.00 for medium dogs ( I use John Paul Pet products, Burts Bees Products) diapers: 1.00 per diaper needed Why I love dog sitting I have been a dog lover since I was a baby. I grew up with a dogs in my family and got my own when I moved into my first apt. Now I have two spoiled female dogs who I wouldn't trade for the world. About my yard I have a decent sized yard however, it is not fenced. There is a stone patio and fire pit right outside the kitchen door and the rest of the yard is grass as well as a small section that is wooded. My experience administering medication I am not comfortable administering medication unless it is orally.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 252-259-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider