Katey Phipps

Caring In-home Dog sitter with a pup of my own and a yard

Pet Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hello there! Thank you for checking out my profile! My name is Katey and I am a 23 yr. old stay at home mom I have a 6 month old female German Shepherd/Rottweiler mix. I also have a 7 month old little boy. My fiance and I live in North Colorado springs off of powers and carefree. We love dogs and would love to give your pup the exceptional care they deserve while you are away. A little about our dog: Her name is Summit. She LOVES playing with other dogs especially at the dog park, enjoys being outside running around and playing with toys, has lots of energy, and is very smart. She is up to date on all vaccinations plus bordatella and Lepto. She is also spayed. She plays wonderfully with other dogs big or small and has never gotten into a fight. A little about where we live: Located in Northern Colorado Springs off of Powers and N. carefree. My finace and I own a house with a fenced yard that is big enough to run around and play in. We also have a guest room where your dog would sleep at night. A little about the care that would be provided: We would make your dog feel as comfortable and "at home" as possible. We believe in maintaining schedules and would follow any rules, instructions, and habits that you keep for your dog so they feel safe and secure while you're away. I am happy to give daily updates and pictures if you would like to help put your mind at ease. If your dog is not aggressive, plays well with others, is house trained, and up to date on vaccinations please contact me to discuss pet-sitting for you! I cant wait to hear from you! Have a wonderful day! -Katey

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 801-660-... Confirmed
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile