1. Pet Sitters
  2. United Kingdom
  3. England
  4. London

Venus C

No reviews yet
London cat-sitter - caring & fun student cat lover
London, England
Active over a week ago
13 years exp.
From 16.00/day

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am an excellent communicator
  • I am time efficient
  • I am very clean & tidy

Pet Sitter in London, England

I'm an
Hello! My name is Venus, I am a 21-year-old postgraduate and a crazy animal lover. I’ve been around cats my whole life and my current cat for 13 years. I am a childminder on weekday afternoons and a catsitter since Nov 2020. I have always loved animals, and I always love to meet new furry friends! If you're interested in my services, don't hesitate to message me and discuss rates & visits. :) MY SYSTEM: On morning visits, I’ll wash up the cat bowls and provide fresh water & food. While they eat, I clean the cat litter and do any cleaning up if the cats have been messy! I’ll play with the cats and give a quick update to the owners on how they’ve been. On evening visits, I feed the cats and play with them, letting them out onto the balcony/garden (if they can) for some fresh air, ensuring everything is ok before leaving them for the night. On my final day, I’ll take out bins etc & tidy up so everything is perfect for owners to return to. PAST EXPERIENCE: I was a regular sitter for the lovely Topaz from the age of 6 months to 2 years, and I am a regular cat sitter for one kitten, two different sibling pairs & one senior cat. Almost all cats I have cared for have requested me again at least once! You can see some reviews on my profile on another cat-sitting site I use. https://....uk SERVICES: I am happy to administer any medication if required. Of course, I will play and cuddle your cats with daily updates! As well as your pets I will care for your home too - plant watering, any post collecting or other maintenance requests I am happy to do so. LOCATION: I am located in Poplar but I am happy to travel to any nearby areas, such as Isle of Dogs, Greenwich, Blackwall, Canada Water etc. Just keep in mind my rates will depend on my travel costs


Responsibilities include:
Pet Sitting

Share This Profile