Profile photo

Katie M

Local walks & Distant sits in Colorado
Grand Junction, Colorado
Active 4 days ago
3 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Katie?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I work from home, so am around a LOT for your pets!
  • I'm a responsible homeowner, and will treat your place well.
  • With no pets of my own, I *really* appreciate yours.

Pet Sitter in Grand Junction, Colorado

HOUSESITS: I'm a responsible, 51yo homeowner who works from home (any home will do, lol). In other words, I'll be around most of the time to fuss over your four-legged family members! I have family in the Aspen area that I love to visit, but staying with them is difficult, so I'm especially interested in 3-10 day sits in that area (Snowmass, Basalt, etc). My rates start at $55/night for one dog and/or up to 2 cats, $15 for additional dogs. I've had a lot of fun sharing the care of pets belonging to roommates and friends over the years. I've even done some petsitting in England in 2019, as well as here in Colorado. But my housemate (mom) doesn't want the sadness of losing a pet, so we don't have any of our own. DOG WALKING: I live near Caprock Academy on 24-1/2 Road in Grand Junction, and do very local dogwalking - so if you're within a 3 miles radius, I'd be delighted to be considered for your walking needs. I'm not very good at controlling dogs over 80 lbs, so please bear that in mind. I do 30 & 45 minutes walks: $17 for 30 mins, additional dogs $7. *** I am fully vaccinated as of April 2021 and will be getting boosters as recommended ***

Experience

Dogs
Cats
Fish

Services

Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Responsibilities include:
House calls
Overnight care

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Katie?

Get Started Now
Find Pet Sitting in Grand Junction, Colorado
More in Grand Junction, Colorado

Want to connect with Katie?

Get Started Now