Aubriana Miller

Can't wait to make some furry friends!

Pet Sitter in Grapevine

Hello! My name is Aubri and I am 27 years old. I have been an animal lover since before I can remember and I have had quite a few pets since I was a child. In particularly, I have had a cat since I was 10, he passed away this past June at the age of 17. I currently own a chihuahua puppy and he is the joy of my life! I love all kinds of animals, big and small and it brings me joy to make them happy because they don't deserve any less. I am new to Texas and would love to make some furry friends so let me know if you have any questions. While visiting your pets there is a variety of things I will do to keep you and your pet happy and anything is negotiable. Pets for which my services are offered include: Dogs Cats Rabbits Guinea Pigs Rats Small Rodents Reptiles Birds Fish (feeding only) More (please ask) NO SPIDERS! Services I offer but are not limited to are: Feeding Walking Waste Removal - dog poop and litter boxes included (cages are extra charge of $10) Entertaining (if needed) My general rate per daily visit is $30 If you have any questions the best way to get a hold of me would be by email or text message.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 980-248-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76051
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $30.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider