Ilona ALidzaeva

Brickel Doggyl Boarding and Daycare

Pet Sitter in Miami

My name is Ilona. I moved to Miami from Montreal, Canada in Summer 2014. I am currently 27 years old and working from home, so I am in my apartment for the majority of the day, 7 days/week. I have had pets for the last 20 years of my life, starting with two Siamese cats (which I no longer have now) as well as 3 dogs (I currently have only one). My current pet is a five year old female Dachshund named Nikita (Nikky) that weighs 11 pounds. She is very friendly, loving and a great host :) ! We have a beautiful and spacious 1200 square foot apartment on the water in the Brickell area. We love having other dogs stay with us as we enjoy the extra company. Rest assured that your baby is in great hands and will have lots of attention around the clock as well as many walks regularly. I am very flexible and accommodating so please do not hesitate if you have any special requests or questions. Looking forward to meeting you! Ilona & Nikita *PRICES* *Boarding (overnight) 30$/night *Daycare 20$/ 12 hrs *Pick-ups price varies depending on location Brickell area 10-15$ past brickell, please contact me via text to get a quote

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 305-922-...
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile