Samerah Bastien

Beginner Pet sitter

Pet Sitter in New Westminster

Hello, My name is samerah (sam for short) I come from alberta from a small farming comunity just moved to Bc. I'm looking for animal related jobs whether it is feeding and walking dogs or keeping cats active and healthy all the way to feeding and caring repiles and rodents to fish. I am currently doing online schooling to finish my grade 12. I own 2 dogs of my own a medium sized pittbull black lab mix and a small norfolk terrier mix. I also own 3 snakes. And have owned leopard geckos, bearded dragons, hamsters, fish. I've also cared for dogs and cats who have a strict diet due to health and have gave dogs and cats medicine if need be. I do not have allergies and I'm willing to do the dirty work like poop clean up. I do not have my taining certificate but i can help train doing basic training like sit, lay down, roll over, etc. with hand signals and a clicker. I have not cut hair on dogs or cats but I can bathe them and clip nails. I will be using transit and bus as my main mode of transportation! I hope to hear from you soon.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-617-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Samerah Bastien

Petsitter listing 100x100
Alex Wirszilas

I have had Sam as a sitter for my animals on several occasions, she is knowledgeable and the pets seem to love her

Share This Pet Care Provider