Dakota Cole

Available Today Dog Walker/Sitter

Pet Sitter in Toronto

I am a young female living in downtown Toronto, I am willing to travel and care for 2 cats & a Shih tzu in my home in Toronto and a Lab & Pug when i travel up north. Loving animals has always been a passion of mine and turned into one i could actually integrate into my everyday life very easily when i was young. Having been around different kinds of animals, from Reptiles to Kittens, has given me a keen interest in the health, well-being and overall love for many different types of creatures. I started walking my dogs from a young age and while i haven't worked with any company or business, i have done frequent walks for family and friends & have worked with an individual who started their own walking team. Not only do i understand that every animals is unique and has feelings, but also which breads exert more energy or need more time out and always understand that it is about making the animal feel comfortable and being able to start a relationship with him/her. I am always open to pet sitting and am mostly available on weekdays after 3 and weekends Fri.-Sun. but i am flexible with this. Hope to hear from you and your companion!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-551-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $11.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider