Alayna Travis

Animal lover, willing to help with any kind of pet

Want To Connect With Alayna? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Kelowna

Hello, my name is Alayna, I am a 25 year old stay-at-home mother of 2, with a love for all animals and a passion to work with them. I would love to start my own pet kennle someday, and would like to get my foot in the door by starting with pet sitting. Though I have some dog sitting experience, most of my experience with animals is limited to my own family pets. I have a 9 year old female cat, a 50 pound, 6 year old, female dog whom I have raised from a 6 week old puppy, a 4 year old female ferret. And I have a 120 pound male rescue dog whom I got as an untrained, unsocialised, unwalkable, wild, 5 year old. I have spent the last 3.5 years training him and now he is obedient, leash trained, calm, and has learned how to play well with other animals. I am comfortable taking care of all house pets. Dogs, cats, ferrets, rodents, reptiles, amphibians, fish, birds. I don't know much about farm animals, but I'm willing to learn of you need someone to look after them. I offer: Dog Walking (or any other animal that likes walks), day time pet sitting, feeding, cage/tank cleaning, litter box cleaning, medicine administration, I am not a groomer, but I am willing to do bathing and nail clipping depending on the size of pet and how well they accept it. And I am hoping to be able to do boarding in the near future. I'm am available a few hours, any day of the week. If you and your pets are okay with me bringing my children with me, then I can be more flexible with the hours and length of stays.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-620-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider