Teja West

Animal Lover!

Pet Sitter in Hyattsville

My name is Teja and I am 18 years old. In my entire life I have had 3 cats, 3 pit bulls, 1 cocker spaniel, 1 bird, and 6 puppies. I've had animals since I was 1 years old. When I was about 4 I got my first pitbull named Lexi and a few years later I adopted a cocker spaniel named Buster. I no longer have these two dogs for they have moved on. Currently I have 1 cat and 6 puppies. I found my cat when she was only 2 months under a car and when I caught her I took her home and cared for her, she is now 3 years old. I have a puppy name Chico and a puppy named Bella that had 4 beautiful puppies that me and my mom take care of and are currently trying to sell. I've loved animals all my life and never been without one. They bring a lot of joy to my life especially because they are so active and I love their company and will always love it. When I move out I plan to adopt kittens and puppy's that are rescue animals. I have watched animals for only one non family person. I don't know a lot of people who have animals besides me and this is my first time applying for something like this so I thank you for whoever will consider me as a care era on for your animal.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-425-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider