Sarah Hammond

Animal Lover of All Kinds.

Pet Sitter in Parkville

Hi! I'm currently working as part time with only 9 hours a week and not enrolled in classes. My entire life I was surrounded by all kind of pets. As a child, my parents had a lot of cats. Our female had two litters over a few year period and it was hard not to keep a few kittens in both. We also had 3 fish tanks, both salt and fresh water with exotic fish such as the Lion Fish. We had turtles, frogs, sea horses, and hamsters. More recently, I've owned 2 cats (all Siamese long hair Persians) for their entire lives but living with my mother since they were family cats. I have a sugar glider named Apollo. He is a marsupial from Australia about the size of a dwarf hamster but a lot of personality. I also have a hamster named Elle who prefers to sleep than hangout with me. My boyfriend and I moved in together and our previous roommates both had a pitbulls. Both of which I took care of while they were at work. They were very friendly and a lot of fun to play with. Since they have moved out, I miss having the company of dogs and hope to get one of my own soon. I love animals and have a lot of free time that I'd love to spend with your pets.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 410-598-...
Zip Code 21030
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider