Sarah Torrez

Full-Time Animal Lover!

Pet Sitter in Woodbridge

Hello everyone! My name is Sarah and I am a pet sitter/walker. I care for cats and dogs around my area. I've been caring for these amazing creatures for about a year now and I absolutely love it. I am also the owner of a beautiful black and white domestic short hair feline baby girl name Mickie. My services include pet sitting and walking. I take care of feeding, cleaning, bathing, grooming, exercise, waste clean up, play time and affection of course. I am very passionate towards animals so I make sure all of their needs are fullfilled and taken care of. Each and every animal that is put under my care and responsibility will be cared for as if they were my own companion. My schedule is flexible and my rate depends on the needs and amount of hours of care needed. It could vary from $10-15 per hour for sitting. Walking rate will be deliberated by the amount of walking time requested. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I would love the chance to care for your beautiful animals. Please contact me via this site or email if I fit your needs. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you! :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-505-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile