Madeleine O

Animal Lover Available to Watch Pets Now

Want To Connect With Madeleine? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Calgary

Hello there! I am a 19-year old Christian girl from BC looking for work as a pet sitter, preferably in SW Calgary. For the past 2 years, I have been a student at Ambrose University, but after recently making the decision to take a break from my schooling, I am looking to find a job! I have plenty of babysitting experience and some petsitting experience (with dogs, cats, birds, fish, and horses), my work ethic is strong and I have a very caring and fun nature, perfect for pets! Throughout high school, I worked at my local library for nearly 3 years, shelving and organizing materials, making sure everything was set up in a clean and pleasing manner, and directing and advising patrons. I achieved very good grades all through high school and university, and take pride in caring for your animals well. I have 2 cats, a dog, and a fish back home in BC, and I have lots of experience with horses. I am calm around animals, and I do my best to ensure that they are healthy and happy! If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact me by email - I would be more than happy to clarify or expand upon any information for you. I can't wait to hear from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-309-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider