Angelica S

Angie's Home pet daycare and boarding

Want To Connect With Angelica? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Albany

Hello! First off I'd like to introduce myself my name is Angelica I'm 23 and currently live in Albany NY and I'm an avid animal lover I just love to be around them, I've always had problems with stress and just enjoying playtime, discipline time and outside adventure times with them helps relax me and energizes me to have even more fun with them. You're probably wondering what my experiences is like, I have always been the first people go to to watch their pets from family to friends, and animals seem to love me and my energy so its been easy to deal with any dog, cat etc from the biggest to the smallest to the meanest, hyper to the calm and shy. I have also owned many dogs over the years with the exception of one reptile, currently though I no longer live with my family we own a lemon haired beagle now at 11 years old who I've had since he was 3 months old so senior dogs as well would not be a problem. Also I do not pet sit in other's home I pet sit within my own home A typical day for your pet would be in short a day of fun and free roam of adventures of the day, which includes walks, tons of playtime which i believe is a big part of daycare is letting them have fun with you, cuddle time, on time feedings, also some discipline time if its needed time outs in the crate or gated in one area until they learn their lesson, and for those who are half and half on walks throughout the day, Now as for what I am comfortable with I am comfortable with all animals big and small, if ever someone needed their senior overnight drop off or daycare then I will make them as comfortable as possible. I also for all to know now I do not do day care outside of home, I only do in home daycare (meaning here in my own home) which means I will need fur daddies and mommies to drop off their babies BUT I have no problem picking them up IF you are walking distance, I have no problem walking I love to walk so for anyone who is close by or a walking distance ( 30, 40 mins etc is no problem) I will pick up your fur baby walk them or carry them to my home and they will await your pickup at the end of their day. I require of course owners to bring food for them for the day, i do have emergency wee wee pads but if owners have babies that still use them i advise you bring some with you while i acquire more on hand if they use them at any point otherwise they will be taken outside to potty More info will be given on the Skype meet and greet before hand I don't discriminate against any breed so any breed is allowed as well :). Trust me your babies will have so much fun and you'll get updates every chance we get to show you how your baby is doing and all the fun things they're doing today. oh! one more thing~ although its mainly a dog site, I do take in other pets such as cats, hamsters, reptiles etc. except for birds as they are a pet that would need one on one time daycare wise. I look forward to meeting all the wonderful parents and their fur babies who will have awesome filled days and bring joy to me aswell as i will to them :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 12208
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Angelica S

Petsitter listing 100x100
mary r

Angelica is a hard working, dedicated and responsible worker. She has a great love for animals and has been a pet owner for the majority of her life. She is a loving and caring person and it shows when she is caring for animals. I highly recommend her to take care of anyone's pets

Share This Profile