Samantha Wright

Always Wright Pet Sitting

Pet Sitter in Pickering

Hi there, My name is Samantha, I am a 20 year old with a passion for animals, all shapes and sizes. I am offering services such as: *Walking Dogs *Feeding and giving fresh water to the animals *Grooming (Bathing them) *Cleaning out litter boxes/stalls/cages/etc... *Will come to your location *If you need assistance with a pregnant cat/dog/rodent I would be happy to assist. If you are pregnant, have a disability, got into an accident or just don't have the time to do these things, I am the right person for the job. I have 5 animals of my own, that I love very much and some side cash would help a lot to care for my animals. I have experience with Dogs, Cats, Rodents, Horses, Farm Animals, Birds, and Lizards (Exotic Animals). My rates are hourly I charge $9.00 per/hour If you're interested or would like to know more, feel free to give me a call on my cell-phone or send an e-mail. When looking for a pet-sitter you want someone who has a lot of experience working with animals, I have the experience and I have the passion and time to care for these animals. Make sure you choose the Wright one. :) If you are not 100% satisfied with your service from me it's FREE. Cell: 289-688-...

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-688-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $9.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider