Baker Wiles

Affordable and caring pet sitting in Los Angeles. Easy, low stress dog walking.

Pet Sitter in Los Angeles

I am 29 years old, originally from MInnesota, and have been a dog owner/lover my entire life. I am comfortable with all types of animals and breeds. I have lived in Los Angeles for seven years. I run an e-commerce website in my spare time and Dog Walking/sitting is a great way for me to make extra income and still be able to run my business from home. My fiancee is a nurse so the dog won't interfere while she is away on her 12 hour shifts. I am home all day. I have a small, fenced in yard, and I live near several dog parks. I also run every day, around 2 miles. We often rollerblade at night (too 90s, I know). Your dog will definitely get a work out. I have a very reliable Acura SUV with a rear plastic guard in the hatch so transportation is not a problem, for any dog or crate. We keep all natural food and treats on site but you should always of course bring your own. Let us know about any allergies up front. I would love to meet you and your friend and see if it would be a good fit. Thank you for considering me for your dog's next caretaker.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 323-309-...
Years of Experience 23
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $30.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider