Katherine Carpio

Afforable. Experienced. Animal Enthusiast. Who needs a kennel when "Munchkins" exists?!

Pet Sitter in King Of Prussia

My name is Katherine and I am a 23 year old girl who just LOVES animals. I started a small pet sitting and house sitting business named Munchkins, because our furry companions need to have fun too, even if you are away in vacation or away on business. Kennels not only are expensive but confine our loving pets to small cages all day except for potty breaks which consist of less than 10 minutes 2-3 times a day; this brings a lot of anxiety and unwanted stress on our pets. My services: Pet sitting: $35-90 per day (including overnight). The prices depend on number of pets and their needs. House sitting: If there is pet sitting involved then you will only be charged for pet sitting. If no pet sitting included- $25 (with minimum chores included e.g: watering plants, bringing in mail); if laundry, cleaning, plus min chores needed $150 equivalent to a work day I am willing to negotiate a rate, depending on the situation. I have a great base of faithful clients who would be my references. You can email me at ...@hotmail.com

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 484-804-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19406
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $18.00
House Calls Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider