Angie O.

A One-Stop Shop: The BEST Pet Care - Available NOW!

Pet Sitter in Boynton Beach

I have experience in many areas and can multi-task a list of "chores" for you and your family and/or businesses/companies/corporations. Experience includes but is not limited to: - "Errand runner" (run errands, shop with a list, delivery, buy and put groceries away, etc.), - Secretarial work, - Pet sitter (any kind of animal), - Dog walker, - General pet grooming (all animals), - Works with dog trainer (that works with other renowned certified dog trainers like Jeff Nelson, Sean Kelly, and more); - Rescue shelter experience, fundraising ($25k in under a month) experience, which can all be elaborated further on, and the founder of RARP (Rescued Animals Rescuing People); - Housekeeping, - Nanny or even live-in babysitting, - Elderly care, - Talent coach, - Voice trainer, - Singer/Model/Actress/Artist/Poet (with experience performing in all areas), - Film making, - Music producer and DJ with a studio and equipment, - Pageant coach, - Theater instructor (with past personal experience in many areas of theater including directing), - Tutor (all grades through early college), - Experience in management, - Experience in everything "restaurant business" and even everything involving food/nutrition/vitamins/organic/vegan/health businesses, - Cooking/meal prep, - Experience running banquets, - Food, wine & alcohol knowledge and experience, - Personal assistant, - Personal driver, - Sales manager, - Marketing director, - Event coordinator, - Public relations manager (PR manager), - Promoter, - Expert at anything and everything computers, Microsoft office, social media, and more! I'm a one-man band, one-stop shop! Just please message me with any questions, I have endless references even from a doctor/dentist family who's 5 pets and 4 children I cared for 5 days a week for 12 hours a day for a year (kids' ages ranging from newborn and up). I was also a personal assistant who ran errands for a lawyer and was her and her husband's live-in nanny for an 18-month-old for almost a year as well. I'm also the CEO, Executive VP in Global Business Development, Marketing Director, Public Relations Director & Manager (PR Manager), Creative Director and Event Coordinator for an Artists for Artists event I host once a month at different venues of the art district, Wynwood in Miami. My event includes live performance art from singers/bands to poets, theater acts, and even live artists painting/sculpting, etc. There are also a list of endless vendors and nonprofit community organizations involved at every monthly event. I can give you a list of experience, and prefer that since this outlet is from an online platform especially, that we meet and go through the interview process via Facetime or Skype video chat. My name is Angie, I'm 26 years old and a business marketing and communications major at Florida Atlantic University about to graduate with honors getting both Bachelor's degrees. I have safe, reliable transportation with a clean driving record and overall background as well as a longtime business history with my insurance company. I live in Boynton Beach, FL and have a house in Boynton Lakes. I just left my longtime corporate career/job as an Executive Vice President of Global Business Development and the marketing director/sales manager at a big manufacturer/distributor... That reference is available as well along with my resume upon request following the video chat interview. I have dreams to pursue a career in music/entertainment as well as start my own businesses and I'm in the process of developing an app that should be very successful. I'm a determined and driven student/entrepreneur committed to assist families and companies to better their daily operations and make their lives more easily manageable as well as just help out and give a hand at anything and everything especially in the areas mentioned above. Compensation is negotiable depending on what is needed and my time is available upon the amount of compensation so that I may continue following my dreams including graduating with those 2 bachelor's degrees and finishing college at FAU. I am dedicated to you, your family, and your business(es). Please feel free to email or message me here for my personal cell phone number if you prefer to text or call. Again, I do require an interview via Facetime, Skype, or any other video chat platform/outlet so please contact me with any questions and let's schedule an interview! Thank you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 561-503-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 26
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider